Sandra (Sam) Merlino, President
Nye County Clerk
smerlino@co.nye.nv.us

Mike Smales, 1st Vice President
Elko County Recorder
recorder@elkocountynv.net

Lacey Donaldson, 2nd Vice President
Pershing County Clerk/Treasurer
ldonaldson@pershingcounty.net

Tammi Davis, Secretary
Washoe County Treasurer
tsdavis@washoecounty.us

Vanessa Stephens, Treasurer
Storey County Clerk-Treasurer
vstephens@storeycounty.org
2017 Officers
AUDIT COMMITTEE - 3 Members, 2-Year staggered terms
Catherine Bakaric, White Pine Co Treasurer, cbakaric@whitepinecountynv.gov
Nikki Bryan, Lyon Co Clerk/Treasurer, nbryan@lyon-county.org
Rene Childs, Pershing Co Recorder/Auditor, rchilds@pershingcounty.net

BYLAWS/POLICIES & PROCEDURES COMM
Shawn Frehner, Lincoln Co Treasurer,smfrehner@lincolnnv.com
Frances Finch, Washoe Co Asst CD Treas, ffinch@washoecounty.us
Dawna Warr, Lyon Co Recorder, dwarr@lyon-county.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Leslie Boucher, Lincoln Co Recorder/Auditor, lboucher@lincolnnv.com
Sam Merlino, Nye Co Clerk, smerlino@co.nye.nv.us
Mike Smales, Elko Co Recorder, recorder@elkocountynv.net
Lacey Donaldson, Pershing Co Clerk/Treasurer, ldonaldson@pershingcounty.net

Tammie Davis, Washoe Co Treasurer, tsdavis@washoecounty.us
Vanessa Stephens, Storey Co Clerk/Treasurer, vstephens@storeycounty.org

HISTORIANS
Debbie Engstrom, Humboldt Co Recorder, recorder-de@hcnv.us
Gina Rackley, Humboldt Co Comptroller, comptroller@hcnv.us

HOST COMMITTEE
Sam Merlino, Nye County Clerk
Mike Smales, Elko County Recorder
Debra Beatty, Nye County Recorder

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Larry Burtness, Washoe Co Recorder, lburtness@washocounty.us
Kathy Lewis, Douglas Co Clerk/Treasurer, klewis@douglasnv.us
Nancy Parent, Washoe Co Clerk, nparent@washoecounty.us
Alan Kalt, Churchill Co Comptroller, comptroller@churchillcounty.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Leslie Boucher, Lincoln Co Recorder/Auditor, lboucher@lincolnnv.com
Larry Burtness, Washoe Co Recorder, lburtness@washoecounty.us
Christine Hoferer, Mineral Co Recorder/Auditor, recorderauditor@mineralcounty.org

RESOLUTIONS COMMITTEE
Karen Ellison, Douglas Co Recorder, kellison@co.douglas.nv.us
Tami Rae Spero, Humboldt Co Clerk, coclerk@hcnv.us
Beverly Conley, Eureka Co Clerk/Treasurer, bconley@eurekacountynv.gov

SITE SELECTION COMMITTEE
Dawn Gudmunson, Nye Co Chief Dep Recorder, dgudmunson@co.nye.nv.us
Sue Merriwether, Carson City Clerk/Recorder, smerriwether@carson.org
Jen Chapman, Storey Co Recorder, jchapman@storeycounty.org

WEBMASTER
Cheryl Paul, Elko Co Adm Deputy Treasurer, cpaul@elkocountynv.net


Home
News
Gallery
Membership Roster
Sponsors
2017 Conference Info
Board of Directors
CFOA Committees