Sandra (Sam) Merlino, President
Nye County Clerk

Mike Smales, 1st Vice President
Elko County Recorder

Lacey Donaldson, 2nd Vice President
Pershing County Clerk/Treasurer

Tammi Davis, Secretary
Washoe County Treasurer

Vanessa Stephens, Treasurer
Storey County Clerk-Treasurer
2017 Officers
CFOA Committees
Legislative Committee
Larry Burtness, Washoe County
Kathy Lewis, Douglas County
Nancy Parent, Washoe County
Alan Halt, Churchill County

Site Selection Committee
Dawn Gudmunson, Nye County
Sue Merriwether, Carson City
Jen Chapman, Storey County

Nominating Committee
Leslie Boucher, Lincoln County
Larry Burtness, Washoe County
Christine Hoferer, Mineral County

Resolutions Committee
Karen Ellison, Douglas County
Tami Rae Spero, Humboldt County
Beverly Conley, Eureka County

Audit Committee
Catherine Bakaric, White Pine County
Nikki Bryan, Lyon County
Rene Childs, Pershing County

By Laws and Procedures Committee
Shawn Frehner, Lincoln County
Frances Finch, Washoe County
Donna Warr, Lyon County

Debbie Engstrom,Humboldt County
Gina Rackley, Humboldt County

Cheryl Paul, Elko County
Membership Roster
2017 Conference Info
Board of Directors